Who we are


MMAP is an Out of Home (OOH) sales company that is all about delivering integrated outdoor solutions to media agencies, efficiently and effectively.

Michele Munro, an outdoor advertising aficionado, founder and managing director of MMAP, an out of home (OOH) sales company started the company in 2007. MMAP delivers integrated outdoor solutions to media agencies. Michele has 13 years’ experience in the media industry.

Contact us on +27 (11) 463 9835 or email the following members of the team:

OUR PEOPLE

Michele Munro

Managing Director

Contact Michele
michele@mmap.biz

Annelies van Zyl

General Manager

Contact Annelies
annelies@mmap.biz

 

Claudia Ristic

Client Service and Traffic Manager

Contact Claudia
claudia@mmap.biz

Primrose Gumbi

Database Manager

Contact Primrose
primrose@mmap.biz

Karin Schutte

Operations Co-ordinator

Contact Karin
KarinS@mmap.biz

Lungile Mbatha

Junior Office Administrator

Contact Lungile
Lungile@mmap.biz

© MMAP 2017. All rights reserved.